Shenfield High School

Calendar

Academic Year 2017 - 18

(Correct at time of publication – April 2018)

 

Half Term   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

W/C Monday 4th June

Yr 8 Full Reports issued

Monday 4th – 30th June

Yr 11, 12 & 13 External exams

Thursday 7th June

BTEC Final Performance – in x2 - 5.00pm

Thursday 14th June

Higher Education Evening for Parents in Hall – 6.00pm

W/C Monday 18th June

Yr 7 Full Reports issued

Thursday 21st June

Higher Education Fair

Thursday 21st June

Performing Arts Awards Evening – Hall at 6.00pm

W/C Monday 25th June

Y9 Progress Reports issued

Tuesday 26th June

Sports Award Evening

Wednesday 27th June

New Entrants Information Evening

Thursday 28th June

Yr 6 Induction Day

Friday 29th June

Yr 6 Induction Day

Friday 29th June

Lower School Play rehearsal

W/C Monday 2nd July

Yr 10 Full Reports issued

Monday 2nd – 6th July

Yr 12 Internal exams

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd July

Lower School Play

Wednesday 4th July

Summer Concert – 7.00pm

Thursday 5th July

Sports Day

Friday 6th July

Reserve Sports Day

Monday 9th to 21st July

Year 12 Work Experience

Monday 16th July

Yr 10 Practice Interview Day

Thursday 19th July

Last day of term – students finish at 12.00 noon

Friday 20th July

Inset Day

 

 

Partnerships