Shenfield High School

2015 dates for your diary

South Africa Tour - 10th - 22nd February

Eastbourne Tour (Year 12's only) 19th - 21st April

1st and 2nd X1 Vs Bancrofts friendly - Wednesday 22nd April (a) 

U'17 Vs Newham College - Friday 24th April (h)

U'19 NATIONAL CUP @ FELSTED SCHOOL - SUNDAY 26TH APRIL

U'17 Vs Robert Clack Friendly - Wednesday 29th April (h)

 1st and 2nd X1 Friendlies Vs New Hall - Tuesday 5th May (a)

Monday 11th May - Level One Activators course @SHS 12 - 4

Wednesday 19th May - Girls Cricket tournament @ SCC for ALL Activators

Wednesday 10th June - Coaching hours at Belmont for ALL Activators course

St Josephs T20 tournament - Wednesday 17th June 2015

Wednesday 24th June - Coaching hours at Belmont for Activators course

Tuesday 30th June - 3T's Cricket festival @ SCC for ALL Activators

St Albans tournament (2 days) - TBC

Felsted U'19 T20 tournament - TBC

 

Activators confirmed - (Equivalent Level one qualification)

Joel Walters-Smith

David Hickey

Georgina Allen

Tom Mann

Cameron Spicer

Stuart Greaves

Jermain Franklyn

Ashley Parmenter

Matt Smith

 

I will need the cricket leaders on the following dates:


Tuesday 19th May - Meet PE department in full kit at 11.45. We will be at Shenfield Cricket Club (I have booked a mini bus) for Girls cricket 12.00-3.00. Will try and get them back for buses.


Wednesday 10th June - Coaching at Belmont Castle academy - Leaving at 12.00, meet PE department. Will be back for buses at 3.00pm.
Wednesday 24th June - Coaching at Belmont Castle academy - Leaving at 12.00, meet PE department. Will be back for buses at 3.00pm.
Tuesday 30th June - 3 Tee's Cricket at Shenfield Cricket Club meet at Shenfield Cricket Club at 11.30 - finish 2.30.

 

Partnerships