Shenfield High School

Wednesday 13th April – Friendly vs Sir George Monoux @ Shenfield School – 13:30 start

Sunday 17th April 2016 – Friendly vs Shenfield CC 1st X1 @ Shenfield CC – 12:30 start

Monday 18th April – National Cup 1st round VS Robert Clack – 2pm start @ Shenfield

Wednesday 20th April – Friendly vs Bancrofts (1st and 2nd X1) – 14:00 start @ Bancrofts

Sunday 24th April – T20 National Cup @ Felsted – 8am meet ALL DAY

Sunday 1st May – Tuesday 3rd May – Eastbourne Tour

Friday 8th July – Darren Lehman Academy – Shenfield CC

Tuesday 12th July – Kings School Australia @ Shenfield CC

Thursday 23rd June - Xavier College, Australia @ Shenfield CC

 

Wednesday 11th May - U’17 Essex Cup – VS Barking Abbey Away 15:15 start

U’19 Essex Cup VS West Hatch              - TBA

National Cup 2nd Round – vs Ipswich or Woodbridge School (home)

Partnerships