Loading ...

Governor Dates for the Calendar

2021/2022

September 23rd   Thursday Full Governing Body 4:30 PM
         
October 5th Tuesday In-house Training 5:00 PM
  15th Friday Pay 8:30 AM
  15th Friday Resources 9:30am
  14th Thursday Standards and Performance 4:30 PM
         
November 8th Monday Headteacher’s Appraisal 12:30 PM
         
December 3rd Friday Resources 8:30am
  7th  Tuesday Full Governing  Body 4:30 PM
  9th Thursday Governors’ Monitoring Visit All day
  14th Tuesday AGM 4:30 PM
         
January 11th Tuesday Strategic Meeting 5:00 PM
  20th  Thursday Standards and Performance 4:30 PM
         
February 11th Friday Resources 8:30am
  22nd Tuesday Governors’ Monitoring Visit All day
         
March 10th Thursday Pay 8:30 AM
  15th Tuesday In-house training 5:00 PM
  24th Thursday Full Governing Body 4:30 PM
         
April 29th Friday Resources 8:30am
         
May 3rd Tuesday Standards and Performance 4:30 PM
         
June 14th Tuesday In-house training 5:00 PM
  29th Wednesday Governors’ Monitoring Visit All Day
         
July 1st Friday Resources 8:30am
  7th Thursday Full Governing Body 4:30 PM

 

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term  
Thursday 1st September 2021– Friday 17th December 2021
Thursday 1st September 20201 Inset Day
Friday 3rd September 2021 Year 7 first day and Year 12 registering
Monday 6th September 2021 Years 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13 first day
Tuesday 7th September 2021 Year 12 first day
Friday 8th October 2021 Inset Day
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
   
Spring Term  
Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term Monday 14h February – Friday 18th February 2022
   
Summer Term  
Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Monday 25th July 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Thursday 21st July 2021 Inset Day
Friday 22nd July 2021 Inset Day
Monday 25th July 2021  Inset Day